Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Tartan McBadgerface
Original Poster
#1 Old 16th Nov 2019 at 3:57 PM
Default Meet the Creator -TheSweetToddler - November 2019

It's beginning to look a lot like....November! Too soon? This month's creator is our very own TheSweetToddler! TheSweetToddler is becoming a go to modder, known for her incredibly well thought out and useful family gameplay mods, primarily catered towards children and toddlers! As she continues to create new mods, it's becoming clear that she's definitely a creator to watch

1. When did you start playing The Sims Series and what attracted you to it?

I honestly can't remember, maybe I was around the age of 6 or 7 (I know, very young! I didn't understand most of it). I started playing the game thanks to my mother, she used to play TS2 all the time when I was a newborn baby.

2. What is your favourite installment of the Sims series?

The Sims 3 and forever The Sims 3. Although, I do really like The Sims 2 as well.

3. If you could only have one expansion/stuff pack from any of the series and it would work with your preferred instalment (1,2,3 etc), what would it be?

I love the EP Generations from TS3, it really brought a lot of fun things for all of the ages to do.

4. When did you start creating for the game and what made you decide to become a creator?