Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
MTS has all free content, all the time. Find out how YOU can help to keep it running. Tell me how...

Doctor Career Job Titles Replacement

by d_unit Posted 13th Sep 2018 at 4:08 PM - Updated 15th Sep 2018 at 8:03 PM by d_unit : Fixed mod description inaccuracy

20 Comments / Replies (Who?) - 8 Feedback Posts, 11 Thanks Posts
Thanks are currently OFF: Show Thanks Posts for this thread
Field Researcher
THANKS POST
#2 Old 13th Sep 2018 at 6:48 PM
Thanks so much for this mod career. As a registered nurse almost my whole life, I cringed with EA's "Doctor Career." I'm glad someone else "gets it!" Thanks again!
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#3 Old 13th Sep 2018 at 8:42 PM
Thank you so much for getting rid of the hyphens
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#4 Old 13th Sep 2018 at 11:15 PM
FINALLY!! As a nurse, I <: you SO, so much.
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#5 Old 14th Sep 2018 at 5:54 AM
This is the saltiest mod description I've read and I'm here for it
Test Subject
THANKS POST
#6 Old 14th Sep 2018 at 4:58 PM
Wow...I thought it was just me! Those titles were idiotic! Maybe they didn't have 'experience' in the medical field, but they should have done the research. Great work on this!! Thanks
Test Subject
#7 Old 15th Sep 2018 at 12:25 AM
Quote: Originally posted by Charmbird
Wow...I thought it was just me! Those titles were idiotic! Maybe they didn't have 'experience' in the medical field, but they should have done the research. Great work on this!! Thanks

I thought pretty much everyone regardless of any experience knew a doctor in medicine has a higher salary than a registered nurse lol.
Lab Assistant
THANKS POST
#8 Old 15th Sep 2018 at 1:31 AM
This mod made me think Greys Anatomy lol but awesome mod!
Test Subject
#9 Old 15th Sep 2018 at 1:18 PM