Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Quick Reply
Search this Thread
Test Subject
Original Poster
#1 Old 17th May 2009 at 7:22 AM
New sim... Is she unique enough? (other)
Ok, I really don't make unique looking sims, so I don't know about this one. What do you guys think?

Sorry its so big... Here's the original face: (or whatever its called, I'm new to putting sims on here)

and with no cc:

Soooo...
What do you think? Is it okay?
Advertisement
Instructor
#2 Old 17th May 2009 at 7:26 AM
Shes unique alright. But to upload a sim to the other category you need to create most of the CC. How much CC is yours?
Test Subject
Original Poster
#3 Old 17th May 2009 at 7:30 AM
Quote: Originally posted by aeowyn22
Shes unique alright. But to upload a sim to the other category you need to create most of the CC. How much CC is yours?

I know. But I suck at making cc, so none is mine.

I'll try to make something though. How much do you have to make?
Instructor
#4 Old 17th May 2009 at 7:36 AM
Most if not all. :[

I would love to make an other sim, but the consequence is everyone has to make their own CC, no matter how much they suck at it.
Test Subject
Original Poster
#5 Old 17th May 2009 at 7:43 AM
Most if not all. :[

I would love to make an other sim, but the consequence is everyone has to make their own CC, no matter how much they suck at it.

Aw. Ok... maybe I'll make the eyes and some other stuff then.
Forum Resident
#6 Old 17th May 2009 at 7:45 AM
Sorry, she's not unique.
Comparison pic:

All you did was make her eyes bigger and alter her brows a bit, as well as widening the nose.
Her facial shape is exactly the same, and she doesn't look realistic at all.

This stuff takes time and effort, I think you should tweak her A LOT more.
Test Subject
Original Poster
#7 Old 17th May 2009 at 8:07 AM
How about now?