Hi there! You are currently browsing as a guest. Why not create an account? Then you get less ads, can thank creators, post feedback, keep a list of your favourites, and more!
Scholar
Original Poster
#1 Old 18th Nov 2017 at 5:21 PM
Default People Still Play This?
not being rude but people still play sims medieval? how do you keep the game interesting?

I May Be Life Dumb But I'm Sim Smart(mostly).
My Tumblr
Advertisement
Lab Assistant
#2 Old 21st Nov 2017 at 2:24 PM
I dDon't know if there are many people playing this game but I am enjoying it right now.
I recently started playing this game again after a long break. I try to tell different stories in different kingdoms to keep it interesting. For this reason I use the showallvalidquests cheat a lot, so I have more choice in the stories my sims can get involved in.
Completing the watchers achievement is also more interesting than I expected. For some achievements I need to do things I would have never done in a normal game.
Test Subject
#3 Old 24th Dec 2017 at 10:13 PM
I definitely do! I pretty much do what Atreya does.
Lab Assistant
#4 Old 4th Jan 2018 at 9:23 PM